Start writing to see the products you are looking for.
  • Menu
Your Health Food Store In Denmark
Menu
Start writing to see the products you are looking for.

shops

You Can Safely Visit Your Local Health Sem


Find Everyone In Your Area: NOTE! Changed opening hours at Easter

Below you will find information about all Helsemin's stores

Zealand

Vesterbro


Address : Vesterbrogade 6 D, 1620 Copenhagen V
Tel: 36 16 52 00
Email Address: vester@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday–Sunday: 9–19

Frederiksberg


Address : Frederiksberg Centeret, Falkoner Allé 21-23, store 2280, 2nd floor 2000 Frederiksberg
Tel: 38 10 52 00
Email Address: frederiksberg@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 10-19
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-17pm

 

Parking:

Parking in Frederiksberg Center is free for the first hour. Then DKK 6 per 1/2 hour.

Illum


Address : Østergade 52
1100 Copenhagen (Lower floor in Illum / Underground)
Tel: 33 14 40 02 (changeover)
Email Address: ILLUM@helsemin.dk

Opening hours

  • All days: 10am–20pm

 

Parking:

Parking v. Q-Park
Silkegade 2-4
1113 Copenhagen

Store Kongensgade


Address : Store Kongensgade 45 1264 Copenhagen K
Tel: 38 88 52 00
Email Address: sk@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 10-18
  • Saturday: 10-16
  • Sunday: 10-16

Nørreport


Address : Nørre Voldgade 19 1358 Copenhagen K
Tel: 36 75 52 00
Email Address: norreport@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 10-18
  • Saturday: 10-17
  • Sunday: 11-17 (first and last)

Amager


Address : Reberbanegade 3 2300 Copenhagen S
Tel: 32 57 52 00
Email Address: amager@helsemin.dk

Opening hours

  • Monday-Friday 10 - 19
  • Saturday and Sunday 10 - 17

 

Parking:

There is an entrance from Reberbanegade and Ålandsgade. There are plenty of parking options, 1st hour is free. Then DKK 15 per hour. Free parking on Sundays: 07.30-22.30

Osterbro


Address : Østerbrogade 33 st. 2100 København Ø (v / Trianglen)
Tel: 32 52 52 00
Email Address: osterbro@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 9-18.30
  • Saturday: 9-17
  • Sunday: 10: 17-XNUMX: XNUMX

Lyngby


Address : Lyngby Storcenter, the living room, no. 66 2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tel: 33 36 52 00
Email Address: lyngby@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 10-19
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-17pm

 

Parking:

Lyngby Storcenter has many parking spaces. The first hour is free, then DKK 12 per. hour.

Rødovre


Address : Rødovre Centre, No. 222 2610 Rødovre
Tel: 36 89 52 00
Email Address: rc@helsemin.dk

Opening hours

  • Monday-Friday: 10 a.m. – 19 p.m
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10 a.m. – 17 p.m

 

Parking:

In Rødovre Centrum there are 2,700 free parking spaces every day.

Field's 


Address : Arne Jacobsens Allé 12 2300 Copenhagen S
Tel: 35 36 52 00
Email Address: fields@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday – Friday: 10am-20pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-20pm

 

Parking:

Fields has many parking spaces both inside and outside. With their total of 3000 parking spaces, it is always easy to get a seat. The first hour is free, then it costs DKK 20 for 3 hours.

Roskilde


Address : Ro´s torv 1 4000 Roskilde
Tel: 87 88 52 00
Email Address: roskilde@helsemin.dk

Opening hours

  • Monday-Friday: 10am–19pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am–17pm

Below you will find information about all Helsemin's stores

Jutland

Aarhus Frederiksgade


Address : Frederiksgade 2, st. television. 8000 Aarhus
Tel: 43 43 52 00
Email Address: Aarhus@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 10am–18pm
  • Saturday: 10-17
  • Sunday: 10am–16pm

Kolding Storcenter


Address : Kolding Storcenter Store 1152 Skovvangen 42 6000, Kolding
Tel: 75 50 52 00
Email Address: kolding@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 10-20
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-17pm

Vejle


Address : Grønnegade 1A / Kirkegade 13 7100 Vejle
Tel: 33 12 52 00
Email Address: vejle@helsemin.dk

Opening hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9.30am–17.30pm
  • Saturday: 9–15
  • Sunday: 11am–15pm

Aarhus Bruuns


Address : MP Bruuns gade 7 8000 Aarhus C
Tel: 98 12 52 00
Email Address: bruuns@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 10-18
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-16pm

Aalborg


Address : Gravensgade 1, 9000 Aalborg
Tel: 31 75 76 94
Email Address: aalborg@helsemin.dk

Opening hours

        • Monday to Thursday: 10am-18pm
        • Friday: 10-19
        • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-16pm

    Below you will find information about all Helsemin's stores

    Fyn

    Odense


    Address : Mageløs 10 5000 Odense C
    Tel: 66 14 52 00
    Email Address: odense@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday-Friday: 10-18
    • Saturday: 10-16
    • Sunday: 12: 17-XNUMX: XNUMX
    Scroll To Top

    # title #

    price
    ×