Start writing to see the products you are looking for.
  • Menu
Your Health Food Store In Denmark
Menu
Start writing to see the products you are looking for.

Shops

You Can Safely Visit Your Local Health Sem


Find Everyone In Your Area:

Below you will find information about all Helsemin's stores

Zealand

Vesterbro


Address: Vesterbrogade 6 D, 1620 Copenhagen V
Tel: 36 16 52 00
Email: vester@helsemin.dk

Opening hours:

  • All days: 9–19

    Frederiksberg


    Address: Frederiksberg Centeret, Falkoner Allé 21-23, store 2280, 2nd floor 2000 Frederiksberg
    Tel: 38 10 52 00
    Email: frederiksberg@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday-Friday: 10-19
    • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-17pm

     

    Parking:

    Parking in Frederiksberg Center is free for the first hour. Then DKK 6 per 1/2 hour.

    Illum


    Address: Østergade 52
    1100 Copenhagen (Lower floor in Illum / Underground)
    Tel: 31511368
    Email: ILLUM@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours

    • All days: 10am–20pm

    Parking:

    Parking v. Q-Park
    Silkegade 2-4
    1113 Valby

    Store Kongensgade (Clinique Helsemin)


    Address: Store Kongensgade 45 1264 Copenhagen K
    Tel: 38 88 52 00
    Email: sk@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday-Friday: 10-18
    • Saturday: 10-15
    • Sunday: Closed

    Frederiksborggade

    Concept Store (No 5)


    Address: Frederiksborggade 5 1360 Copenhagen K
    Tel: 36 75 52 00
    Email:

    Opening hours:

    Monday-Friday: 9-18

    Saturday: 9-16

    Sunday: Closed

     

    Amager


    Address: Reberbanegade 3 2300 Copenhagen S
    Tel: 32 57 52 00
    Email: amager@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours

    • Monday-Friday 10 - 19
    • Saturday and Sunday 10 - 17

    Parking:

    There is an entrance from Reberbanegade and Ålandsgade. There are plenty of parking options, 1st hour is free. Then DKK 15 per hour. Free parking on Sundays: 07.30-22.30

    Osterbro


    Address: Østerbrogade 33 st. 2100 København Ø (v / Trianglen)
    Tel: 32 52 52 00
    Email: osterbro@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday-Friday: 10.00-18.00
    • Saturday: 10-17
    • Sunday: 12-16
    • 7/7: Closed

    Lyngby


    Address: Lyngby Storcenter, the living room, no. 66 2800 Kgs. Lyngby
    Tel: 33 36 52 00
    Email: lyngby@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday-Friday: 10-19
    • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-17pm

    Parking:

    Lyngby Storcenter has many parking spaces. The first hour is free, then DKK 12 per. hour.

    Rodovre


    Address: Rødovre Centre, No. 222 2610 Rødovre
    Tel: 36 89 52 00
    Email: rc@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours

    Monday - Friday:

    10.00–19.00

    Saturday Sunday:

    10.00–17.00

     


    Parking:

    In Rødovre Centrum there are 2,700 free parking spaces every day.

    Field's 


    Address: Arne Jacobsens Allé 12 2300 Copenhagen S
    Tel: 35 36 52 00
    Email: fields@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

      • Monday – Friday: 10am-20pm
      • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-20pm

     

    Parking:

    Fields has many parking spaces both inside and outside. With their total of 3000 parking spaces, it is always easy to get a seat. The first hour is free, then it costs DKK 20 for 3 hours.

    Roskilde


    Address: Ro´s torv 1 4000 Roskilde
    Tel: 87 88 52 00
    Email: roskilde@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours

    • Monday-Friday: 10am–19pm
    • Saturday and Sunday: 10am–17pm

    Below you will find information about all Helsemin's stores

    Jutland

    Aarhus Frederiksgade


    Address: Frederiksgade 2, st. television. 8000 Aarhus
    Tel: 43 43 52 00
    Email: Aarhus@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday to Friday: 10am–17.30pm
    • Saturday: 10-15
    • Sunday: Closed

    Kolding Storcenter


    Address: Kolding Storcenter Store 1152 Skovvangen 42 6000, Kolding
    Tel: 75 50 52 00
    Email: kolding@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday-Friday: 10-20
    • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-17pm

     

    Vejle


    Address: Grønnegade 1A / Kirkegade 13 7100 Vejle
    Tel: 33 12 52 00
    Email: vejle@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours

    • Monday to Friday: 10am–17.30pm
    • Saturday: 10–15
    • Sunday: Closed

    Aarhus Bruuns


    Address: MP Bruuns gade 7 8000 Aarhus C
    Tel: 98 12 52 00
    Email: bruuns@helsemin.dk

    Opening hours:

    • Monday to Friday: 10-17.30
    • Saturday: 10-15
    • Sunday: Closed

      Aalborg


      Address: Gravensgade 1, 9000 Aalborg
      Tel: 31 75 76 94
      Email: aalborg@helsemin.dk

      Opening hours

            • Monday to Friday: 10-17.30
            • 10/7: Closed due to illness
            • Saturday 10X
            • Sunday: Closed

          Below you will find information about all Helsemin's stores

          Fyn

          Odense


          Address: Mageløs 10 5000 Odense C
          Tel: 66 14 52 00
          Email: odense@helsemin.dk

          Opening hours:

          • Monday-Friday: 10-17.30
          • Saturday: 10-16
          • Sunday: Closed
          Scroll To Top

          # title #

          #productPrice#
          ×